Website Manager

Mid Carolina Little League

Mid Carolina Little League

News Detail

20

Mar, 2019

2019 MCLL INTERMEDIATE SCHEDULE

Mid Carolina Little League Baseball

2019 Intermediates Schedule

 

 

Date

Time

Visitor

Home

Location

April 16 (Tues)

5:45

Bowers BP

Doolittle Logging

Stoney Hill

 

7:30

Hanger Communications

Bowers BP

Stoney Hill

April 20 (Sat)

4:00

Doolittle Logging

Hanger Communications

Stoney Hill

April 23 (Tues)

5:45

Doolittle Logging

Hanger Communications

Pomaria

 

7:30

Bowers BP

Doolittle Logging

Pomaria

April 27 (Sat)

10:00

Hanger Communications

Bowers BP

Stoney Hill

April 30 (Tues)

5:45

Hanger Communications

Bowers BP

Little Mountain

 

7:30

Doolittle Logging

Hanger Communications

Little Mountain

May 4 (Sat)

5:00

Bowers BP

Doolittle Logging

Little Mountain

May 7 (Tues)

5:45

Hanger Communications

Bowers BP

Stoney Hill

 

7:30

Bowers BP

Doolittle Logging

Stoney Hill

May 11 (Sat)

5:00

Doolittle Logging

Hanger Communications

Stoney Hill

May 14 (Tues)

5:45

Bowers BP

Doolittle Logging

Pomaria

 

7:30

Doolittle Logging

Hanger Communications

Pomaria

 

Date

Time

Visitor

Home

Location

May 18 (Sat)

10:00

Hanger Communications

Bowers BP

Stoney Hill

May 21(Tues)

5:45

Doolittle Logging

Hanger Communications

Little Mountain

 

7:30

Hanger Communications

Bowers BP

Little Mountain

May 25 (Sat)

10:00

Bowers BP

Doolittle Logging

Pomaria


Time Limits:

1:45 min (weekday games) 2 hours (weekend games)

Doubleheaders scheduled for Tuesday of each week will consist of  2(two) 5 inning games

Games scheduled for Saturday will be 7 innings


Field Locations:

Pomaria---321 Folk Street - Pomaria, SC

Little Mountain---245 Lindell Drive – Little Mountain, SC

Stoney Hill---3044 Stoney Hill Road – Prosperity, SC

Contact

Mid Carolina Little League
Mid Carolina Little League, 8835 Broad River Road
Pomaria, South Carolina 29126

Phone: 803-924-9933
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Mid-Carolina Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In